County RDL Teams Claim Awards

This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

Lee County Public Schools Robot Drone League team members are shown, front row, left to right: Huxley Aldridge, Ella Shell, Renton Britton, and Mallory Watson. Back row: Atley McAlister, Luke Young, Jacob Elkins, Samuel Dye, and Claira Cox.